Binu

shape shape
industry
Industrie Cosmetics
Location
Ort Deutschland

Company

Binu ist ein Kosmetikhersteller, der auf nachhaltige, tierversuchsfreie Naturseifen spezialisiert ist. Die Mission ist es, Nachhaltigkeit zu erhöhen, indem ausschließlich hochwertige und natürliche Inhaltsstoffe verarbeitet werden. Alle Seifen werden in Korea handgefertigt.

Status Quo

Binus Hauptziel in der Nutzung von Amazon Advertising war es, mehr Conversions zu generieren und den ROI ihrer Werbeausgaben zu steigern. Der Faktor Zeit war für sie außerdem maßgeblich von Bedeutung. Um ihre Amazon Werbekampagnen erfolgreich aufzusetzen, investierte das Unternehmen viel Zeit und Ressourcen, die mit Start der Nutzung von Adspert durch das Bidmanagement-Tool übernommen wurden.

Zusammenarbeit

Adspert und Binu starteten ihre Partnerschaft im August 2018, als Adspert Kampagnenmanagement, Keyword- und Gebotsanpassungen mit Hilfe von Machine Learning übernahm, um die Kundenziele von Binu zu erreichen.

Ergebnisse

Für ein sauberes Benchmarking haben wir die Kampagnen aus dem Monat Juli (manuelle Optimierung mit internen Ressourcen von Binu) mit den Kampagnen im August 2018 verglichen, die von Adspert optimiert wurden:

+341% +104% 104%
Conversions Kosten pro ConversionROI

Adspert konnte den ROI um über 100% steigern!

Darüber hinaus wurde die Anzahl der Conversions (hier: Verkauf von Seifen) um über 300% erhöht und die Kosten pro Conversions sanken um mehr als 50%.

Am Ende sparte das Binu-Team Zeit und Ressourcen und konnte sich auf seine Kerngeschäftsfragen konzentrieren, während Adspert die besten Ergebnisse für die Online-Werbekampagnen des Unternehmens erzielte.

WÄHLE DIE ZU OPTIMIERENDE PLATTFORM FÜR DEINEN 30-TÄGIGEN TRIAL

Binu

shape shape
industry
Industry Cosmetics
Location
Location Deutschland

Company

Binu is a cosmetics manufacturer specializing in creating sustainable and cruelty-free natural soaps. Their mission is to increase sustainability using only high-quality, natural ingredients. All soaps are handmade in Korea.

Status Quo

The main goal for Binu’s Amazon Advertising campaigns was to generate more conversions and increase the ROI of their ad spend. The Binu team was spending a significant amount of time and resources to manually manage their campaigns – time which could be freed by using Adspert to run successful Amazon Advertising campaigns.

Cooperation

The main goal for Binu’s Amazon Advertising campaigns was to generate more conversions and increase the ROI of their ad spend. The Binu team was spending a significant amount of time and resources to manually manage their campaigns – time which could be freed by using Adspert to run successful Amazon Advertising campaigns.

Results

For clean benchmarking we have compared campaigns from the month of July 2018 (manual optimization by Binu using internal resources) to Adspert optimized campaigns in August 2018. The results are as follows:

+341%-52%+104%
ConversionsCost per ConversionROI

Adspert was able to increase Binu’s ROI by over 100%!

Additionally, the number of conversions (in this case, sales of soaps) increased over 300%, and Binu’s Cost Per Conversion decreased more than 50%.

By saving both time and resources, The Binu team was able to better focus on their core business matters and leave Adspert to ensure the best performance and results from their digital advertising campaigns.

SELECT WHICH PLATFORM TO OPTIMIZE FOR YOUR FREE 30 DAY TRIAL